A Collection of Poems by Robert Frost

Category: Book
By (author): Frost, Robert
Introduction By: Mondschein, Kenneth C.
Series: Leather-bound Classics
Subject:  LITERARY COLLECTIONS / American / General
  POETRY / American / General
  POETRY / General
  POETRY / Subjects & Themes / Places
Publisher: Canterbury Classics
Published: October 2019
Format: Book-hardcover
Pages: 304
Size: 9.25in x 6.25in x 1.30in
Our Price:
$ 33.99
In stock

Additional Notes

From The Publisher*The early works of beloved poet Robert Frost, collected in one volume.

The poetry of Robert Frost is praised for its realistic depiction of rural life in New England during the early twentieth century, as well as for its examination of social and philosophical issues. Through the use of American idiom and free verse, Frost produced many enduring poems that remain popular with modern readers. A Collection of Poems by Robert Frost contains all the poems from his first four published collections: A Boy's Will (1913), North of Boston (1914), Mountain Interval (1916), and New Hampshire (1923), including classics such as "The Road Not Taken," "Fire and Ice," and "Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening." This handsome leather-bound volume is an elegant addition to every poetry lover's shelf.