Phone Number
Phone Number

The Blackthorn Key Cryptic Collection Books 1-4: The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The Assassin's Curse; Call of the Wraith

Category: Book
By (author): Sands, Kevin
Series: The Blackthorn Key
Subject:  JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure / General
  JUVENILE FICTION / Age 10-14 Canadian
  JUVENILE FICTION / Historical / Europe
  JUVENILE FICTION / Mysteries & Detective Stories
Publisher: Aladdin
Published: October 2019
Format: Book-paperback
Pages: 2032
Size: 7.62in x 5.12in
Our Price:
$ 49.99
Availability:
Available to order

Additional Notes

From The Publisher*Four thrilling books in the award-winning Blackthorn Key series are now available together in one action-packed boxed set-perfect for fans of Dan Brown!

Christopher Rowe was happy learning how to solve complex codes and puzzles and creating powerful medicines, potions, and weapons as an apprentice to Master Benedict Blackthorn-with maybe an explosion or two along the way. But when danger threatens London, Christopher must use every skill he's learned to discover the key to a terrible secret with the power to tear the world apart. Packed with heart-stopping action, mysterious conspiracies, and secret codes, this award-winning series is an adventure you'll never forget.

This paperback boxed set includes:
The Blackthorn Key
Mark of the Plague
The Assassin's Curse
The Call of the Wraith