It Came in the Mail

Category: Book
By (author): Clanton, Ben
Subject:  JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / Dragons, Unicorns & Mythical
  JUVENILE FICTION / General
  JUVENILE FICTION / Imagination & Play
  JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Published: June 2019
Format: Book-paperback
Pages: 40
Size: 11.00in x 8.50in x 0.50in
Our Price:
$ 10.99
Availability:
In stock

Additional Notes

From The Publisher*From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail-perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea.

Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for…and how! But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends.
Biographical NoteBen Clanton is an author and illustrator whose books include It Came in the MailSomething ExtraordinaryRex Wrecks It!Mo's MustacheThe Table Sets ItselfVote for Me!, and Rot, the Cutest in the World. He lives with his wife and son in Seattle, Washington. Learn more at BenClanton.com.