The Bane Chronicles

Category: Book
By (author): Clare, Cassandra
By (author): Johnson, Maureen
By (author): Rees Brennan, Sarah
Series: The Bane Chronicles
Subject:  JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic
  JUVENILE FICTION / Social Issues / New Experience
  YOUNG ADULT / Fiction
Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books
Published: November 2014
Format: Book-hardcover
Pages: 528
Size: 9.00in x 6.00in x 1.60in
Our Price:
$ 33.99
Availability:
Available: 3-5 days

Additional Notes

From The Publisher*Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this collection of New York Times bestselling tales, in print for the first time with an exclusive new story and illustrated material.

This collection of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality, flamboyant style, and sharp wit populate the pages of the #1 New York Times bestselling series, The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices.

Originally released one-by-one as e-only short stories by Cassandra Clare, Maureen Johnson, and Sarah Rees Brennan, this compilation presents all ten together in print for the first time and includes a never-before-seen eleventh tale, as well as new illustrated material.
Review Quote*"11 clever, touching, and hilarious short stories."