Spies in St. Petersburg (Taylor and Rose Secret Agents)

Category: Book
By (author): Woodfine, Katherine
Series: Taylor & Rose, Secret Agents
Subject:  JUVENILE FICTION / Age 7-10
  JUVENILE FICTION / Historical / General
  JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship
  JUVENILE FICTION / Travel
Audience: children/juvenile
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Published: May 2019
Format: Book-paperback
Pages: 320
Size: 7.79in x 5.07in x 1.00in
Our Price:
$ 10.99
Availability:
In stock soon

Additional Notes

From The Publisher*The second book in the brand new series by bestselling author Katherine Woodfine.

With Sophie still missing in action after their explosive mission in Paris, Lil decides to take matters into her own hands. On a new mission for the Secret Service Bureau, can Lil find Sophie in misty, mysterious St. Petersburg?

Can they uncover the identity of their true enemy? Can they trust anyone...even the Bureau? It's time for Sophie and Lil to put their spy skills to the test.

Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens' Murder Most Unladylike series, Katherine Rundell, and Emma Carroll.
From The Publisher*With Sophie still missing in action after their explosive mission in Paris, Lil decides to take matters into her own hands. On a new mission for the Secret Service Bureau, can Lil find Sophie in misty, mysterious St Petersburg? Can they uncover the identity of their true enemy and can they trust anyone- even the Bureau?
From The Publisher*With Sophie still missing in action after their explosive mission in Paris, Lil decides to take matters into her own hands. On a new mission for the Secret Service Bureau, can Lil find Sophie in misty, mysterious St Petersburg? Can they uncover the identity of their true enemy and can they trust anyone- even the Bureau? It's time for Sophie and Lil to put their spy skills to the test. Read the first book in the TAYLOR AND ROSE SECRET AGENTS series: PERIL IN PARIS Don't miss The SINCLAIR'S MYSTERIES series: THE CLOCKWORK SPARROWTHE JEWELLED MOTHTHE PAINTED DRAGONTHE MIDNIGHT PEACOCK Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens' Murder Most Unladylike series, Katherine Rundell and Emma Carroll.
Biographical NoteKatherine Woodfine is a true champion of children's literature. Until 2015 she was Arts Project Manager for Booktrust, where she project-managed the Children's Laureateship and YALC, the UK's first Young Adult Literature Convention, curated by Malorie Blackman. She is part of the founding team at Down the Rabbit Hole, a monthly show for Resonance FM discussing children's literature. Katherine blogs at followtheyellow.co.uk. She lives in London.