Phone Number
Phone Number

The Hole

Category: Book
By (author): Brown, Kerry
Illustrated By: Masciullo, Lucia
Subject:  JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / General
  JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / Mammals
  JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / Mice, Hamsters, Guinea Pigs, etc.
  JUVENILE FICTION / General
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Published: August 2020
Format: Book-hardcover
Pages: 32
Size: 12.00in x 8.58in x 0.43in
Our Price:
$ 21.99
Availability:
In stock

Additional Notes

From The Publisher*Bestselling Australian picture book creators Kerry Brown and Lucia Masciullo join forces to bring us a brilliant new rhyming adventure, perfect for fans of The Gruffalo. If you were walking through the woodsand a hole you came upon,would you stop and take a look?Or simply carry on? One by one, a group of animals come upon a strange black holein the middle of the woods. What is lurking down below? And is that its tummyrumbling? Read on to find out ... A mysterious, thrilling and funny new adventure frombestselling Australian picture book creators Kerry Brown and Lucia Masciullo.PRAISE'This little rhyming story potters along so effortlessly that it's a pleasure to read aloud' - Good Reading'With some nods to fairy tales, the story will be a wonderful read aloud and engage children in developing ideas around problem solving. Recommended.' - ReadPlus