Babymouse #19: Bad Babysitter

Category: Book
By (author): Holm, Jennifer L.
By (author): Holm, Matthew
Series: Babymouse
Subject:  YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels / General
  YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels / Manga
  YOUNG ADULT FICTION / General
  YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Humorous / General
Audience: young adult
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Published: April 2015
Format: Book-paperback
Pages: 96
Size: 7.00in x 5.50in x 0.60in
Our Price:
$ 9.75
Availability:
Available to order

Additional Notes

From The Publisher*Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children's choice awards and with over 2 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Dork Diaries! NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING, THREE-TIME NEWBERY HONOR–WINNING author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a graphic-novel series packed with humor and kid appeal: BABYMOUSE!
 
Wanted: Expert babysitter. Babymouse will finally have enough money to buy cool stuff! All she has to do is take care of a few kids. No problem! Who's more responsible than Babymouse? She's practically Mary Poppins! (Okay, maybe that's going a little too far.) Will Babymouse be the ultimate sitter? Or will triplets mean triple trouble? Find out in Bad Babysitter-the nineteenth laugh-out-loud installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series. BONUS PAGE: Learn to draw a character!
Biographical NoteBrother-and-sister team MATTHEW HOLM and JENNIFER L. HOLM have had plenty of adventures in babysitting and haven't lost a baby yet (though Jennifer did once call her dad while babysitting to come make sure no one was outside hiding in the bushes). Jennifer is the author of many acclaimed novels, including three Newbery Honor winners, Our Only May Amelia, Penny from Heaven, and Turtle in Paradise. Matthew Holm is a graphic designer and freelance writer. They are also the creators of the Squish series.