Phone Number
Phone Number

Otherworld Secrets: More Thrilling Otherworld Tales

Category: Book
By (author): Armstrong, Kelley
Series: Women Of The Otherworld
Subject:  FICTION / Fantasy / Collections & Anthologies
  FICTION / Fantasy / General
Publisher: Knopf Random Vintage Canada
Published: October 2016
Format: Book-paperback
Pages: 432
Size: 8.00in x 5.18in
Our Price:
$ 19.95
Available to order

Additional Notes

From The Publisher*For fans of Kelley Armstrong's beloved, bestselling series, an exciting collection of novellas and stories, both original and chosen by the author, featuring her Otherworld characters in heart-stopping, pulse-racing action.
     Globe and Mail and New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong captivated readers with her thirteen-novel Women of the Otherworld series of supernatural thrillers. Though the series is over, her characters live on, not only for her fans but for Kelley herself. In this new collection of deeply enjoyable, compulsively readable novellas and short stories, she throws her wonderful characters deep into tricky situations that test not only their ability to safely navigate danger but also their relationships with each other.
     On top of these treats, she also offers her readers a terrific, brand-new novella featuring Karl and Hope, on what just may be Karl's last heist.

From the Hardcover edition.
Review Quote*Praise for Kelley Armstrong:
 • "To my mind Kelley Armstrong is one of the purest storytellers Canada has produced in a long while. Her Otherworld saga . . . spun a complicated paranormal web featuring unforgettable characters contending with blazing sexual tension and deep primal fears, while her young adult fare mined similar territory for teens." --National Post
 • "Nobody co-mingles genres like . . . Kelley Armstrong. A bushel of fantasy, a peck of crime, a dash of romance, and you have a recipe for a bestseller." --The Globe and Mail
Biographical Note

KELLEY ARMSTRONG is the internationally bestselling author of the thirteen-book Women of the Otherworld series, the Nadia Stafford crime novels and her new series set in the fictional town of Cainsville, Illinois, and which so far includes the novels Omens, Visions and Deceptions. She is also the author of two #1 New York Times bestselling young adult trilogies, Darkest Powers and Darkness Rising, and has just launched a new YA fantasy series with Sea of Shadows. She lives in rural Ontario.

From the Hardcover edition.