Pea, Bee, & Jay #1: Stuck Together

Category: Book
By (author): Smith, Brian "Smitty"
Series: Pea, Bee, & Jay
Subject:  JUVENILE FICTION / General
  YOUNG ADULT FICTION / General
  YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Humorous / General
Audience: young adult
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: September 2020
Format: Book-paperback
Pages: 64
Size: 8.25in x 6.00in
Our Price:
$ 9.99
Availability:
In stock

Additional Notes

From The Publisher*

Get ready to roll with Pea, Bee, & Jay in this brand-new early reader graphic novel series by Brian "Smitty" Smith, perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and comic lovers alike!

Like all peas, Pea loves to roll. So when a no-good strawberry dares him to roll all the way off the farm, he swears he can do it-eazy me-zee!

But along the way, a powerful thunderstorm strikes and bounces Pea off course...and right into two unlikely new buds: a bee named Bee who thinks she knows it all, and a bird named Jay who can't figure out how to fly.

On their own they may not look like much, but if this trio can stick together, they just might help Pea find his way back home!

Review Quote*Readers will "bee" delighted by this earnest and endearing tale.