Phone Number
Phone Number

The Night Is for Darkness

Category: Book
Illustrated By: Kuefler, Joseph
By (author): Stutzman, Jonathan
Subject:  JUVENILE FICTION / Bedtime & Dreams
  JUVENILE FICTION / Family / General (see also headings under Social Themes)
  JUVENILE FICTION / General
  JUVENILE FICTION / Nature & the Natural World / Environment
Audience: children/juvenile
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: June 2020
Format: Book-hardcover
Pages: 40
Size: 11.00in x 9.00in x 0.25in
Our Price:
$ 21.99
Availability:
In stock

Additional Notes

From The Publisher*

A gorgeous bedtime book that is also a tribute to the beauty of the natural world, from popular picture book creators Jonathan Stutzman and Joseph Kuefler. Perfect for fans of The Night Gardener.

The night is for darkness . . . and for surprising moonlit discoveries.

This lyrical story celebrates the wondrous beauty of the natural world and the intimate family moments we share each night.

The Night Is for Darkness is a story full of warmth and love-an ideal sendoff into the land of dreams.